Links

Create Links


You can disable the link creation option for your users, forcing them to only send deliveries instead. Links are more flexible than deliveries, but when it is deleted, so is the log history, by comparison, delivery access logs are kept for 5 years.

Password

If you make password mandatory, the user will have to document the field in order to send the delivery.

Password Complexity

By default any type of password can be used, if you select this option, the user will need to create a password with at least 6 characters, 1 uppercase, 1 lowercase, 1 digit and 1 symbol.

Feedback and Knowledge Base